Personnel Committee

Phillip Dredge (Chairman)
Tom Bowden
Martyn Kennard
Ann Laity
Sylvia Rutley
Elizabeth Silsbury

This committee meets as required to consider all aspects of staffing for the Town Hall and The Watermark including appointments, gradings and conditions of service.


November 2017

September 2017
Agenda 25-09-17

May 2017


March 2017

January 2017

November 2016

October 2016