Watermark Committee

The Watermark Committee

In accordance with Government advice meetings at the Town Council have been suspended until further notice. More information will be posted online, via social media and noticeboards when we are able to recommence holding public meetings.

Phillip Dredge (Chairman)

Tom Bowden

Mike Cade

Karen Pringle

Trevor Parsons

Trevor Munro

This committee meets every two months and monitors the operation of The Watermark.

Agendas and minutes