Representatives for Outside Interests 2023/2024

Ivybridge Community Association Town Mayor

South Hams Childrens Centres Cllrs S Hladkij / A Rea

Ivybridge & District Association of Local Councils Cllr P Dredge

Devon Association of Local Councils Cllr P Dredge

Ivybridge Rail Users Group Cllr A Rea

Parish Paths Partnership Co-ordinator Cllr S Hladkij

Cycling and Active Travel Cllr A Spencer

Ivybridge Chamber of Trade Cllrs S Hladkij / J Cole

PL21 Cllr T Lannin

Erme Catchment Group Cllr V Abbott / A Rea / Vacancy

Ivybridge Caring Cllrs A Khong / S Weeks

Dementia Friendly Community Cllr V Abbott

Police & Crime Commissioner Cllr Advocate Cllrs P Dredge / S Weeks / S

Murphy

Ivybridge Royal British Legion Cllr K Pringle

Honorary Tree Warden Cllrs S Hladkij / D Smith

Harford Parish Cllr J Cole

Allotment Association (Member of Parks Committee) Cllr T Lannin

Local representatives on groups organised by the Town Council

Police Liaison Town Mayor / PCC Advocate

Community Resilience Group Parks Officers / Councillors /

public

Ivybridge Climate Action Working Group Cllrs T Lannin / A Rea / S

Hladkij / S Weeks / Vacancy

Bus Users Group Cllrs P Dredge / T Lannin